January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
You+Me=We is meeting
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 8:00am
 
Lunch Bunch is meeting
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:00pm
 
GHOD is meeting
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Living Clean is meeting
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Hope Dealers is meeting
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Harmony is meeting
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Something Different meeting at Grimes Memorial Methodist
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 7:00pm
 
High on Life is meeting
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 8:30pm
 
Lamar G 29yrs@You+Me=We
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 8:00am
 
Lamar G 29 yrs@Lunch Bunch
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 12:00pm
 
Lamar G 29 yrs@Unity
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tony T, 20 yrs @Harmony
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Glen H 14 yrs @ Saturday Night Alive
Sat, 01/06/2018 - 6:30pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Tayler D hyphen O 7yrs @ Hope Dealers
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Eric N 10yrs @ High on Life
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Friday night step writing is canceled tonight
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Chili Cookoff @ Trinity United Methodist Church (1738 Galloway Ave)
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 1:00pm
 
Sean R 3yrs @ No Matter What
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 7:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Newsletter Committee Meeting
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 3:00pm
5150 Poplar Ave. Dunkin Donuts.
 
Brenda L 2yrs @ No Matter What
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Simplicity is the Key will not meet due to church closure
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Step Write In Canceled tonight Wed, 01/17/2018 (All day) view
 
 
Bill B 2yrs @ Keep it Green
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Steve P 21yrs @ New Beginnings II
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Jon S 1yr @ Welcome Home
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 2:30pm
 
Lucy O 31yrs @ Primary Purpose
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Susan V 2yrs & Lamar G 29yrs @ One is Too Many
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
H&I Subcommittee Meeting
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 1:00pm
1500 S. Perkins Rd. Memphis, TN 38117
 
Area Service Committee Meeting
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 2:00pm
1500 S. Perkins Rd. Memphis, TN 38117
 
Chris D 4 yrs @ Harmony
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Mary N 13yrs @ High on Life
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar