March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
George P 22yrs @ Primary Purpose
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 8:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Christy S. 1yr @ No Matter What
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Amy H 1yr @ Clarity
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Mark V-B 13yrs @ Clean AIR
Sat, 03/09/2019 - 8:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Newletter/Outreach Committee meeting
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 2:00pm
5150 Poplar Ave. Dunkin Donuts
 
 
Frank S. 28yrs @ Simplicity
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Shannon T. 15yrs @ Thursday Nighters
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Donna S. 20yrs & Tracy J. 7yrs @ Lunch Bunch
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Allison L. 3yrs & Terry F. 37yrs @ Clean AIR
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 7:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Terry F. 37yrs @ No Matter What
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Drew R. 6yrs @ No Matter What
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 7:00pm
 
James R 7yrs & Neal M 35yrs @ Get Honest or Die
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Corey W 15yrs @ Lunch Bunch
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Kathryn G. 11yrs @ Thursday Nighters
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Lewis J. 11yrs @ Keep it Green
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Vera D 12yrs @ Lunch Bunch
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 12:00pm
 
NA in May Committee Meeting @ 1738 Galloway Ave
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 1:00pm
 
NA in May Fundraiser: Chili Cookoff @ 1738 Galloway Ave
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 1:30pm
1:30pm If you have Chili, bring it in by 1:30p! 2:00pm Let the Chili Consumption & Judging begin!
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Amber C. 1yr & Ervin 1yr @ Welcome Home
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar