June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Erica 1yr @ Spiritual Awakenings
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 8:00pm
 
NEMACNA Fundraiser @ 314 S Church St, Tupelo, MS
Sat, 06/03/2017 - 12:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Fifth Year Anniversary Celebration of Welcome Home!
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 12:00pm
3711 Pleasant Hill Road, Olive Branch, MS
Park at the church. Event is at the white house behind the chuech.
 
Kristen M. 2 yrs and David A. 3 yrs @ Harmony
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Wendy O. 1yr @ Simplicity
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Newsletter Committee Meeting
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 3:00pm
5150 Poplar Ave. Dunkin Donuts.
 
What Should I Bring to Spring River? @ Starbucks (Poplar & White Station)
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Kat G. 4yrs @ Simplicity
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 6:30pm
 
Snake Arm 4yrs @ Doing This Thing
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 8:00pm
 
 
Anna R. (née S.) 1yr @ No Matter What
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Game Night @ 1953 Sartain Dr, Horn Lake, MS
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 6:30pm
 
Balázs K. 3yrs @ Clean AIR
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 8:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Kendu L. 14yrs @ Lunch Bunch
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 2:00pm
 
Dave K. 9yrs @ Something Different
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Spring River Trip Fri, 06/23/2017 (All day) view
»
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
Spring River Trip Fri, 06/23/2017 (All day) view
 
 
 
 
Karen W. 7rys @ You+Me=We
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 8:00am
 
Drew M. 1yr @ No Matter What
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Valorie C. 1yr @ Keep it Green
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
H&I @ 1500 S. Perkins Rd
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 1:00pm
 
Area @ 1500 S. Perkins Rd
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 2:00pm
 
Add to My Calendar