December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tyler W. 1yr @ Saturday Night Alive
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Catchphrase Tournament @ Colonial Park United Methodist, 5330 Park Ave (separate white building in the very back of the church property)
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 7:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Ellis R. 1yr @ Hopenminded
Sun, 12/02/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Michael M. 2yrs @ Hope Dealers
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
John M. 13yrs @ Desire
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Newcomer Workshop @ 1738 Galloway Ave
Sat, 12/08/2018 - 2:00pm
If you're new to NA or have any questions, please attend! We discuss and answer questions about: What is NA? Types of Meetings? Steps and Traditions? Higher Power? Total Abstinence?
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
PR/Newsletter/Outreach meeting @ Dunkin Donuts (Poplar and White Station)
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
Vince H. 2yrs @ Step Write In
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Norris C. 8yrs @ Unity
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Activities Subcommittee Meeting @ 1500 S Perkins Rd
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Mancell W. 4yrs @ We Are Entirely Ready
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Penny K. 5yrs @ Keep It Green
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Carol S. 15 yrs & Summer H. 4 yrs @Clean Air
Sat, 12/15/2018 - 8:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
H&I Subcommittee Meeting
Sun, 12/16/2018 - 1:00pm
1500 S. Perkins Rd. Memphis, TN 38117
 
Area Service Committee Meeting
Sun, 12/16/2018 - 2:00pm
1500 S. Perkins Rd. Memphis, TN 38117
 
Alex W. 1yr @ Primary Purpose
Sun, 12/16/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Bill S. 2yrs @ Something Different
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Ben E. 12yrs @ High On Life
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
NA Marathon Meeting
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 6:00pm
 
NA Marathon Meeting
Tue, 12/25/2018 - 12:00am
 
Debbie S. 27 yrs @ Desire
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Arnece S 5 yrs @ No Matter What
Sun, 12/30/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar